The Phoenix Chapter has a number of active committees which offer any number of opportunities for members to help set the direction of the chapter.Please contact one of the people below in your area of interest and make the most of your ASIS experience.

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
TITLE OFFICER PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Chairman Jordan Cote', CPP 480-363-0052 jcote-cpp@cox.net n/a
Vice-Chairman Rich Wilson, CPP 480-231-5759 rich.wilson@sigmatma.com n/a
Secretary Derek Oldham  480-710-0920 doldham@ipsasecurityservices.com 602-889-1626
Treasurer Dave Mitchell 602-931-9160 dmitchell@asisphoenix.org n/a
COMMITTEES NAME PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Accommodations Chair Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Audit Committee Chair Shirley Pierini, CPP 707-567-1651 fspierini@aol.com n/a
Certification Liaison Nick Ciliento, CPP 602-339-2865 nciliento@deserthighlandsscottsdale.com 480-419-3753
Conference Committee Chair Dave Toon, CPP 602-300-8311 dave.toon@entersecurity.com n/a
Community Outreach Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Council Liaison Maria Dominguez, CPP 602-464-1576 maria.g.dominguez@bankofamerica.com n/a
Database & Distribution Dave Mitchell 602-931-9160 dmitchell@asisphoenix.org n/a
Education Chair Stephen Oliva, CPP PSP 623-980-8706 stephen.oliva@axis.com n/a
Foundation Chair Sheri Carter 602-331-7000 sheri@andersonsecurity.com 602-390-2270
Golf Events Chair Steve Norris 602-501-1594 wnorris6@cox.net n/a
Houses Of Worship Chair Johnnie Mock, PSP 623-249-5978 jlm99@mindspring.com n/a
I. B. Hale Chair Vince Lyons, CPP PSP 602-616-5593 vlll@cox.net n/a
L.E.A.L Chair Terry Donnelly, CPP 602-721-3429 twdonnelly@uspis.gov 602-223-3270
L. E. Liaison Don Hesselbrock, CPP 480-905-9270 drh@cssisecurity.com 480-907-4090
Legislation Chair Jeffrey Varda, CPP 602-463-7393 jpvarda@gmail.com n/a
Membership Chair Joel Otting, CPP 480-225-4472 joel.b.otting@intel.com 480-715-6236
Mentorship Chair Ken Fauth, CPP 602-298-4534 kenfauth@aol.com n/a
Military Liaison Scott Carter 480-220-5851 scarter@andersonsecurity.com 623-516-7715
Newsletter Editor Jerry Higginson, CPP PCI 480-335-4638 jhigginson@andersonsecurity.com n/a
Nominations Chair Debbie Anderson 602-331-7000 DAnderson@andersonsecurity.com 602-550-0444
Placement Chair Kris Spilsbury, CPP 713-542-2764 kspilsbu@wm.com 480-457-4863
Prescott Eagle Committee Chair Michael Brady, CPP 928-777-3738  bradym3@erau.edu 928-910-0693 
Private Security Liaison Thomas Kaucheck, CPP PSP 480-689-6475 tom.kaucheck@aus.com 480-280-6013
Programs Chair Liz (Bootsie) Martinez 602-730-2730 Retailsecurity@gmail.com n/a
Public Relations Chair Jordan Cote', CPP 480-363-0052 jcote-cpp@cox.net n/a
Sergeant-at-Arms Danielle Smith 602-889-1626 d.smith@ipsasecurityservices.com 480-710-0779
Southern AZ Committee Chair John McGrath, CPP 520-609-6661 john_mcgrath@raytheon.com 520-349-2993
Technology Co-Chair Dave Mitchell 602-931-9160 dmitchell@asisphoenix.org n/a
Technology Co-Chair Vince Lyons, CPP PSP 602-616-5593 vlll@cox.net n/a
Vendor Liaison Stephen Oliva, CPP PSP 623-980-8706 stephen.oliva@axis.com n/a
Web Master John Hamilton, CPP 480-377-6702 john.hamilton@allegion.com n/a
Women in Security Chair Jodii Weiner 917-312-0127 jodiiny@yahoo.com 602-587-2817
Young Professionals Liaison Bennett Breauklander 602-679-4313 bennett.breuklander@nxp.com n/a
ASIS LEADERSHIP NAME PHONE 1 E-MAIL PHONE 2
Regional Vice President Dave Toon, CPP 602-300-8311 dave.toon@entersecurity.com n/a
Assistant Regional VP Terry Donnelly, CPP 602-721-3429 twdonnelly@uspis.gov 602-223-3270

Phoenix Chapter, ASIS International, 3104 E Camelback Road #560 Phoenix, Arizona 85016    info@asisphoenix.org